Teaserbild
Trennline

Secure Shipping of Your Coins


Teaser Sicherer Versand

You’ve bid successfully in one of our coin auctions, or purchased an item from our online shop? We will do everything we can to make sure that your new possession is added to your personal collection as fast as possible. That’s why we place great value on a secure shipping process for getting the coins to the customer.

Packing, Insurance and Customs Charges
From the expert choice of the best materials for protecting your coins during transport, to the choice of a dependable insurance partner, to our many years of experience in dealing with import regulations around the world: at Künker we are specialists in the shipping of coins, whether domestically, to other European countries or to non-EU countries.

Shipping Costs
Your charges for the shipping of the coins you have purchased are broken down into packing, postage charges, and shipping fees. At this time the shipping charges per package for private customers are: In Germany, a flat rate of 5.90 € – for purchases of 1,000 € or more, shipping is free. In the EU flat rate 9.90 € – for purchases of 2,500 € or more, shipping is free. In all other countries the flat rate is 14.90 € – for purchases of 5,000 € or more, shipping is free.

Additional Options
Of course, should you prefer not to have your coins shipped, you may pick them up directly from us in Osnabrück, or at one of our branches or representative offices. We will also gladly bring your purchase with us to one of the coin fairs we attend.

If you should have special wishes regarding the shipping of coins, do not hesitate to contact our customer service department.

International telephone number
+49 541 96202 0

Telephone inside Germany (no charge):
0800 5836537 (0800-KUENKER)

Fax number:
+49 541 96202 22

Kontakt per E-Mail:
service@kuenker.de

Teaserbild
Trennline

Der sichere Versand Ihrer Münzen


Teaser Sicherer Versand

Sie haben erfolgreich auf einer unserer Münzauktionen geboten oder im Online-Shop ein Stück erstanden? Wir tun alles dafür, dass Sie den Kauf schnellstmöglich Ihrer persönlichen Sammlung hinzufügen können. Deshalb legen wir auf einen sicheren Versand der Münzen zum Kunden größten Wert.

Verpackung, Versicherung und Verzollung
Von der professionellen Auswahl, der besten Materialien für einen geschützten Transport Ihrer Münzen, über einen zuverlässigen Versicherungspartner bis hin zu langjähriger Erfahrung im Umgang mit den Importbestimmungen weltweit; bei Künker sind wir Spezialisten für den Versand von Münzen, ins Inland, ins europäische Ausland und in Nicht-EU-Staaten.

Versandkosten
Die Kosten, die wir Ihnen für den Versand der von Ihnen gekauften Münzen berechnen, setzen sich zusammen aus Verpackung, Portokosten sowie Versicherungsgebühr. Derzeit betragen die Versandkosten pro Paket für Privatkunden: in Deutschland pauschal 5,90 € - Käufe ab 1.000 € sind versandkostenfrei. In der EU pauschal 9,90 € - Käufe ab 2.500 € sind versandkostenfrei. In allen anderen Ländern pauschal 14,90 € - Käufe ab 5.000 € sind versandkostenfrei.

Weitere Möglichkeiten
Sie haben selbstverständlich auch die Möglichkeit, auf den Versand Ihrer Münzen zu verzichten und sie bei uns direkt in Osnabrück, in einer Filiale oder Repräsentanz abzuholen. Gerne bringen wir Ihre Käufe auch auf eine von uns besuchte Münzbörse mit.

Sollten Sie spezielle Wünsche hinsichtlich des Versands von Münzen haben, zögern Sie nicht, unseren Kundenservice zu kontaktieren.

Telefon International:
+49 541 96202 0

Telefon Inland (kostenlos):
0800 5836537 (0800-KUENKER)

Kontakt per Fax:
+49 541 96202 22

Kontakt per E-Mail:
service@kuenker.de