Teaserbild
Trennline

Personal Contact is the Foundation of Our Business


We enjoy personal contact with our customers, consigners and business partners. With our close-knit network of branch offices and representatives, you are certain to find a contact person in your area. We also regularly attend coin fairs throughout the world. And in case those options are not possible for you, we will come to your home – for direct and personal contact.

Erster Kontakt - Christina Welzel

First contact

For your initial contact, our customer representatives are available to you. In addition to German and English they speak French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic and Russian. They will address your concerns related to coins, medals and medallions and decide which staff member can best help you.

Customer support

Trennlinie
Headquarters Osnabrück

Künker branches and representative offices

From direct sales, to pay-outs and auction representation, all the way to consignment of your coins, you will always find a competent contact person among our representatives. We have branches in a number of centrally-located cities in Germany, Switzerland, the Czech Republic and Russia. Here you can receive advisement, pick up your purchased coins or medals, and present goods for safe transport.

Headquarters Osnabrück | Künker Berlin | Künker Munich | Künker Hamburg | Künker Konstanz | Künker Zürich - Switzerland | Künker Znojmo - Czech | Künker Vienna - Austria | Künker Numismatik AG

Trennlinie
Kuenker vor Ort - Roland Trampe

Künker on location

Trust in a partner results from personal discussions. That’s why direct contact to our customers is a matter of principle and pride for us. For that reason, too, we are represented at many major coin fairs around the world, and organize regular “expert days” for appraisals. Visit us at our trade fair stands or during one of our expert appraisal days. We look forward to talking with you about coins, medals and medallions.

Customer support | Coin fairs | Appraisal Days | Numismatic Expert opinions

Trennlinie

Teaserbild
Trennline

Persönlicher Kontakt ist die Basis unseres Geschäfts


Wir pflegen einen persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden, Einlieferern und Geschäftspartnern. Bei unserem engen Netz aus Zweigstellen und Repräsentanzen finden Sie sicher einen Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Nähe. Außerdem besuchen wir regelmäßig Münzbörsen auf der ganzen Welt. Und sollte beides für Sie nicht in Frage kommen, besuchen wir Sie daheim - ganz persönlich.

Erster Kontakt - Christina Welzel

Erster Kontakt

Für einen ersten Kontakt stehen Ihnen unsere Kundenbetreuer zur Verfügung. Sie sprechen neben Deutsch und Englisch Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Arabisch und Russisch. Sie nehmen ihr Anliegen bezüglich Münzen, Orden und Medaillen auf und entscheiden, welcher Mitarbeiter Ihnen am besten helfen kann.

Kundenbetreuung

Trennlinie
Stammhaus Osnabrück

Künker Filialen und Repräsentanzen

Vom Direktverkauf über Auszahlungen und Auktionsvertretung bis zur Einlieferung Ihrer Münzen finden Sie immer einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner in unseren Vertretungen. Wir haben Filialen in mehreren zentral gelegenen Städten Deutschlands, in der Schweiz, Tschechien und Russland. Hier können Sie sich beraten lassen, Ihre gekauften Münzen oder Orden abholen und Ware zum sicheren Transport übergeben.

Stammhaus Osnabrück | Künker Berlin | Künker München | Künker Hamburg | Künker Konstanz | Künker Zürich - Schweiz | Künker Znojmo - Tschechien | Künker Wien - Österreich | Künker Numismatik AG

Trennlinie
Kuenker vor Ort - Roland Trampe

Künker vor Ort

Vertrauen entsteht im persönlichen Gespräch. Deshalb bleibt der direkte Kontakt zu unseren Kunden für uns eine Ehrensache. Wir sind deshalb auf vielen großen Münzbörsen weltweit vertreten und veranstalten regelmäßig Expertentage. Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Messestand oder anlässlich eines Expertentags. Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch über Münzen, Orden und Medaillen.

Kundenbetreuung | Münzmessen | Expertentage | Numismatische Gutachten

Trennlinie